nature

TAK

Context

Renowned real estate developer DevMcGill has designed a new housing project in the Angus Shops sector of Rosemont. A place offering a unique living experience in the heart of Montreal and where the architecture of the buildings and the layout of the site would harmonize with the surrounding urban playground. Unique and contemporary, the visual signature of this project should express the will to promote innovation and sustainable development.

Services

  • Brand creation (branding)
  • Advertising design
  • Design and graphic design

Contemporary
graphic design

Inspired by Swedish design, the logo also recalls the organic character of natural elements with more angular features, such as the branches of trees, while a minimalist contribution is introduced by its pure lines and industrial design that reflect the graphic codes of architecture.

Approach

Think
Analyze, understand and
set up the strategy

Get inspired by the Scandinavian theme that motivated the development of the new real estate project. Conduct an advanced conceptual research, in order to propose relevant solutions, in the image of the ecological practices privileged for the development of this new environment of life.

Create
Imagine, innovate and
design custom tools

Create a visual focus point within the logo. Invite prospective buyers to change their vision of the environment to raise their expectations at the level of TAK construction standards. Associate the term village to the name, in order to distinguish TAK from its competitors and allow it to promote the creation of a real community, gathered around green spaces in the heart of the city.

Display
Act, interact and
be present

Present a designation and a positioning hook intended to reflect this unique residential experience. Specify with the help of promotional material the orientation of the real estate development, highlighting its willingness to meet the needs of a diversity of buyers’ profiles. Perpetuate the inheritance of its geographical location.

Innovative,
lively and inspiring

An experience that lives beyond space, through the brand, with various graphic elements and an image reminiscent of nature and northern landscapes.

You will surely like

Nature
urbaine

TAK

Contexte

Le développeur et promoteur immobilier de renom, DevMcGill a développé un nouveau projet domiciliaire à Rosemont, dans le secteur des Shops Angus. Un lieu offrant une expérience d’habitation unique au cœur de Montréal et où l’architecture des bâtiments et l’aménagement du site allaient s’harmoniser à la trame urbaine environnante. Unique et contemporaine, la signature visuelle de ce projet devait exprimer la volonté d’y promouvoir l’innovation et le développement durable.

Services

  • Création de marque (branding)
  • Conception publicitaire
  • Design et conception graphique

Une facture
graphique contemporaine

Inspiré du design suédois, le logo rappelle aussi le caractère organique d’éléments naturels aux traits plus angulaires, tels que les branches des arbres, tandis qu’un apport minimaliste est introduit par ses lignes pures et sa facture industrielle qui reprennent de part et d’autre les codes graphiques des cartes.

Démarche

Penser
Analyser, comprendre et mettre
en place la stratégie

Se laisser inspirer par la thématique scandinave qui a motivé l’élaboration du nouveau projet immobilier. Effectuer une recherche conceptuelle avancée, afin de proposer des solutions pertinentes, à l’image du savoir-faire et des pratiques écologiques privilégiées pour l’élaboration de ce nouveau milieu de vie.

Créer
Imaginer, innover et concevoir
des outils sur mesure

Susciter un point d’intérêt visuel au sein du logo. Inviter les futurs acheteurs à changer leur vision du milieu pour élever leurs attentes au niveau des standards de construction TAK. Apposer le terme village au nom, afin de distinguer d’une part TAK de ses compétiteurs et de l’autre lui permettre de promouvoir la création d’une véritable communauté, réunie autour d’espaces verts en plein cœur de la ville.

Déployer
Agir, interagir et être présent

Présenter une désignation et une accroche de positionnement qui se veut le reflet de cette expérience d’habitation unique. Préciser à l’aide du matériel promotionnel l’orientation du développement immobilier, en soulignant sa volonté de répondre aux besoins d’une diversité de profils d’acheteurs. Perpétuer à la fois l’héritage de son emplacement géographique.

Innovateur,
vivant et inspirant

Une expérience qui se vit au-delà de l’espace, à travers la marque, ses divers éléments graphiques et une image qui rappelle la nature et les paysages nordiques.

Vous aimerez sûrement