You get to like it

LES RÔTISSERIES ST-HUBERT

Context

St-Hubert Restaurants has chosen Erod, creative agency to become the main marketing reference for its franchise network. This partnership includes supporting local marketing efforts across the country, building on the brand’s strategic actions and stimulating the display of a holistic approach, including the contribution of digital media.

Services

  • Marketing strategy
  • Consulting service
  • Advertising design
  • Design and graphic design
  • Content creation
  • Radio advertising
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative

A sustainable
partnership

Go beyond the mandates granted and provide strategic recommendations in accordance with the business objectives of the company.

Approach

Think
Analyze, understand and
set up the strategy

Work hand in hand with St-Hubert Restaurants and their franchisees to create relevant and creative advertising offensives. Adapt our approach according to the specific needs of each region and each restaurant. Adopt a strategy that targets all customer segments of the chain.

Create
Imagine, innovate and
design custom tools

Highlight the franchise’s change of focus by adopting a graphic line that reflects the discovery and experience of the restaurant, while retaining and adapting the main elements of recognition associated with the brand. Provide a marketing program to franchisees. Ensure the development of advertising campaigns while increasing the number of visitors in the dining room.

Display
Act, interact
and be present

Promote the added value of the indoor experience. Stimulate the change of perception of the restaurants to the public. Encourage people to rediscover St-Hubert and eat in the dining room. Integrate digital platforms into a sustainable marketing approach.

Rotisseries Saint-Hubert |
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative

You will surely like

On y prend goût

ST-HUBERT RESTAURANTS

Contexte

Les Rôtisseries St-Hubert ont choisi Erod, agence créative afin de devenir la référence marketing principale auprès de son réseau de franchisés. Ce partenariat consiste notamment à soutenir les efforts marketing locaux déployés à travers le pays, à mousser les actions stratégiques de la marque et à stimuler la mise en place d’une approche globale, incluant l’apport des médias numériques.

Services

  • Stratégie marketing
  • Service-conseil
  • Conception publicitaire
  • Design et conception graphique
  • Création de contenu
  • Publicité radio
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative

Un partenariat
durable

Aller au-delà des mandats octroyés et fournir des recommandations stratégiques en accord avec les objectifs d’affaires de l’entreprise.

Démarche

Penser
Analyser, comprendre et mettre
en place la stratégie

Travailler main dans la main avec Les Rôtisseries St-Hubert et leurs franchisés pour créer des offensives publicitaires pertinentes et créatives. Adapter notre approche, selon les besoins spécifiques de chaque région et de chaque restaurant. Épouser une stratégie qui vise tous les segments de clientèle de la chaîne.

Créer
Imaginer, innover et concevoir
des outils sur mesure

Mettre en valeur le changement d’orientation de la chaîne en adoptant une ligne graphique qui soit le reflet de la découverte et de l’expérience en restaurant, tout en conservant et en adaptant les principaux éléments de reconnaissance associés à la marque. Fournir un programme marketing aux franchisés. Veiller au développement des campagnes publicitaires destinées à accroître l’achalandage en salle à manger.

Déployer
Agir, interagir et être présent

Promouvoir la plus-value de l’expérience en salle. Susciter le changement de perception des rôtisseries auprès du public. Inciter les gens à redécouvrir St-Hubert et à manger en salle. Intégrer les plateformes numériques dans une approche marketing durable.

Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative
Rôtisseries Saint-Hubert | Erod, Agence Créative

Vous aimerez sûrement